Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cornfield Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunvilla

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cornfield Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 2 days ago

The Favorite

They have the best food!! No matter what you order you will be amazed!!!

Peggycummings61 2 days ago

Hashbrowns

We love the cornfield so much and the bbq truck! Haven't had a negative comment yet! We enjoy all the menu items ,the atmosphere and staff are so nice! Some of our favorites are the hashbrowns, burgers are great,hot porks or beef, baked chicken dinners,everything on the food truck,and let's not forget the homemade PIES! Etc,etc,etc♡

Michelle 2 days ago

Hashbrowns

I have traveled extensively and always order the hash browns in breakfast joints. NO ONE does hashbrowns like the Cornfield Cafe. They have the secret, the cooking of them perfected. No matter what breakfast item you try which will be delicious, you MUST add hashbrowns!

Calebstubstad 2 days ago

The Lakes Special

Always delicious breakfast around the corner from the cabin. Best caramel rolls you'll find!

Kubitzjessica 2 days ago

Chef's Special

The chef's specials omelette is amazing!!! Always craving it!!! Best breakfast out there!!!

Troywdavis 2 days ago

Mushroom & Cheese

Great service, huge portions at a reasonable price!

Joan 2 days ago

Taco Salad

I've been in the area 20+ years! I've never had a bad meal from breakfast to supper. The employees are awesome, friendly and actually become friends. Always up beat and respectful. Have always enjoyed the atmosphere and friendly service. Keep up the good work!!! ❤️ This place and the help!

Dsand10 2 days ago

Potato Salad

Love the Potato Salad, must have on the weekends

Diane 2 days ago

The Favorite

This very good always like eggs, bacon hash browns. I love the Lemon and Banana Cream Pies. And the BBQ Food truck is amazing, especially Brisket, Mac & Cheese.

Linda 2 days ago

Homemade Caramel Roll

We love coming here! The food is the best. The people are great. It is one of our favorite places to go.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA